Rotary Agricultural Scholarship


The Daylesford Rotary club has decided not to continue this program and remain focussed on the many other programs aimed at youth development and education.


The information below is for reference only.

The Rotary Club of Daylesford sponsor and award the scholarship to a successful applicant.

The Scholarship is available to Australian citizens under 25 years of age at time of application; whose residential address is in the Hepburn Shire and who is enrolled full-time in a 3 year undergraduate degree in agricultural science or who are undertaking post graduate studies in agricultural science.

Further information can be obtained from Lesley Hewitt email: or telephone 0407 843 928.